logo

 电话: 888.666.0969 (免费专线)

 华人专线: 888.666.0969 ext.380 (免费专线)

 传真: 214.580.5532

 电子邮件: law@wegreened.com

Blog English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국의 | 日本語

 888.666.0969 (免费专线)

 华人专线(免费专线):
   888.666.0969 ext.380

 传真: 214.580.5532

 law@wegreened.com

顾客见证


成功案例 所有客户见证 中国客户见证 文学城移民 MITBBS
NIW 获准案例 (引用纪录<10) EB1A 获准案例 (引用纪录<100)
EB1 获准案例 (引用纪录<50) EB1/NIW 获准案例 (申请时间<30 天)
3782 2018-02-13 16:00:17
Postdoctoral Fellow

My I-140 petition got approved by USCIS under EB2-NIW category in about 4 months. I am a postdoctoral researcher working in the field of materials science. At the time I filed my case, I only published 5 papers, had citations of ~120, and conducted review of 2 manuscripts. Chen immigration law group offers "free evaluation" and "approval or refund" package that no other attorney group provides, which gave me a lot of confident in pursuing my case. They are really professional with fast and detail response to any question you may have. I will definitely recommend Chen immigration law group to my friends for green card application.
3781 2018-02-13 09:39:26
Postdoctoral Research Associate

I have a PhD degree in Soil and Water sciences and am currently working as a postdoc. My NIW petition (I-140) got approved. I had 12 publications and only 24 citations when my case was filed. Chen Immigration Law Associates Staff are very helpful, confident, and professional. They did a wonderful job in drafting my recommendation letters as well as my petition letter. These guys know what they are doing. Before I dealt with them, I consulted with other attorneys regarding my case and all of them did not offer what Chen Group offers (e.g., approval or refund). I already recommended Chen Group to some friends and will continue recommending this excellent group to others. Thanks so much for your great work in my case.
3780 2018-02-12 22:01:01
Postdoc fellow

My NIW petition got approved in nine months. I have a PhD degree in Biological sciences and am currently working as a postdoc fellow. I have six publications (first author for four papers) and 80+ citations. Chen Immigration Law Associates did an excellent job in drafting my recommendation letter and the petition letter. They are very professional and fast in getting back to me regarding my questions. I highly recommend anyone who wants to apply for green card under NIW consult Chen Immigration Law Associates.
3779 2018-02-11 04:15:28
Research Engineer

When Chen Immigration Team decided to take my case (EB2-NIW), with just around 15 citations, I was very nervous and not confident at all. However, my confidence grew when they turned my research work into petition letter. As expected, my I-140 is approved and I am very thankful to the Chem Immigration Team for their effort and time to prepare an outstanding case. I am also thankful for their time to answer every questions and concerns that I had. Getting a green card is a very important part as an immigrant and I would recommend to retain Chen Immigration Team to ensure that your case is in very good hands.
3778 2018-02-11 01:27:41
Adjunct Associate Research Scientist at University of Michigan

I just received my I-140 approval notice. I would like to thank every member of the team of Chen Immigration Law Associates. Frankly speaking, when I contacted them, I, myself was not very confident with my case. I published 10 papers, but only 2 papers have been cited. At that time, total citation numbers were 39, very low. I also only reviewed 2-3 papers. In a word, my case is weak. But Chen's team is very professional and excellent and they prepared an outstanding petition letter for me. During preparing my application, they always responded very quickly and made lots of efforts for my case. I have recommended Chen Immigration Law Associates to my friends. As I know, two of them have already chosen the law group.
3777 2018-02-09 08:52:54
Lead Scientist

I would like to thank chen immigration associates for helping me out to apply eb1-a. I have received the eb1-a approval for less than 10 days. Although they did not offer me refund or approval policy, they have prepared an outstanding petition. The whole process from contacting chen group to send the petition letter took less than 4 months. They filed the petition and it took less than 10 days to get an approval. I have already recommended to others the law group.
3776 2018-02-08 16:45:05
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Research Assistant III

Dear Law Group,
I would like to thank you for helping me to get my I-140 approval in EB2-NIW category. Chen group are amazing and they guide me through the process with utmost care and professionalism. My I-140 approved in less than 4 months without an RFE shows their effort. I am eager to work with them for my next step in immigration process.
Chen group are very patient in answering my confusing questions and they always responded with the right and understandable answers. I recommend my friends and colleagues to use this firm for immigration purposes. Its a wonderful experience and I wish the law group my best of luck for their future cases and hope every one gets their approvals.
3775 2018-02-08 11:15:10
Harvard Medical School
Postdoctoral Fellow

I want to thank you for all your diligent and hard work that helped me retain the approval of my i-140 under EB1-A classification. The professionalism display by this law firm made this stressful process a much less stressful experience for me.
3774 2018-02-08 10:12:34
Stanford University
Postdoc

I would like to acknowledge the excellent service provided by Chen Immigration Law Associates. Their support and patience was essential for the approval.
I have published 9 papers in high impact journals and have >250 citations. I have reviewed more than 25 papers and serve on the editorial board of a handful of journals. Despite an excellent petition prepared by Chen & Associates, my petition received an RFE and was eventually denied at NSC in September 2017. While I had lost hope, the attorneys at Chen & Associates convinced me that I have a strong case and should consider re-applying. I had a job offer at Boston, MA, thus allowing me to refile at TSC and my petition was approved in 14 days. My experience working with Chen Immigration Law Associates has been nothing short of excellent, despite unfavorable outcomes along the way. I would highly recommend their services to anyone considering the EB-1A route.
3773 2018-02-07 21:10:06
UCSB
Ph.D Student

I would like to thank Chen Immigration Law Associates for their service. It has been a great experience for me working with my attorney. Being a Ph.D student in Mechanical Engineering with 7 published papers and 34 citations at the time of submission, my case would be considered to be rather weak. I filed my I140 with Chen Immigration Law Associates, and my case got approved in 9 months with no RFE. The filling process was smooth and quick with no holding from my attorney`s side. I believe I received the answers to my questions and concern rapidly.
Overall, I have had a great experience and encourage everyone to work with Chen Immigration Law Associates.