logo

 电话: 888.666.0969 (免费专线)

 华人专线: 888.666.0969 ext.380 (免费专线)

 传真: 214.580.5532

 电子邮件: law@wegreened.com

Blog English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국의 | 日本語

 888.666.0969 (免费专线)

 华人专线(免费专线):
   888.666.0969 ext.380

 传真: 214.580.5532

 law@wegreened.com

顾客见证


成功案例 所有客户见证 中国客户见证 文学城移民 MITBBS
NIW 获准案例 (引用纪录<10) EB1A 获准案例 (引用纪录<100)
EB1 获准案例 (引用纪录<50) EB1/NIW 获准案例 (申请时间<30 天)
3479 2017-05-25 23:28:55
Postdoctoral Fellow

I first contacted Chen Immigration to conduct an initial review on my eligibility to apply EB1A. After that, I then selected the Chen immigration to help me going through the whole EB1A process. From review to final approval, I can testify that the work done by Chen immigration was thorough, responsive and professional. I am extremely satisfied with the services provided by Chen immigration. No matter how trivial my concern was, Chen immigration was always there to help. The whole process, thanks to Chen immigration, was very smooth and completed in a timely fashion. I highly recommended Chen immigration for everyone who is interested.
3478 2017-05-25 19:40:18
SDSMT
Postdoctoral Researcher

My friend has recommended Chen immigration associates for my GC application. I contacted Chen with my detailed CV and brief outline of my research credentials. After evaluation, on the same day Chen Associates (CA) informed me about their confidence in my I-140 application. I signed my contract on the immediate next day and then Chen asked me to prepare an overall research summary. Based on my research summary, CA prepared five recommendation letters. These recommendation letters prepared by CA attorneys were through and clearly descripted my research outcome and impact very effectively. They have been excellent in highlighting the key points and discussing the importance of my work in US perspective. Before the final submission, CA attorneys reviewed the petition at least three times to make sure everything is in place. I did premium processing (PP) after 5 months of my submission. My I-140 (Eb1-A) petition approved 10 days after upgrading to PP. Submission of documents and communication via website are also good. In short, my overall experience with Chen Associates is excellent and thus I strongly recommend Chen immigration team to my friends and colleagues.
3477 2017-05-25 19:30:38
Physician ( oncology fellow)

I filed for EB1A via premium processing ( Nebraska service center) and it was approved without any RFE today. Chen attorneys are highly meticulous, dedicated and very professional. They are very patient and punctual with answering all the questions and concerns in an extremely timely fashion. I would highly recommend this phenomenal immigration group to all the physicians who are planning to file the green card petition.
3476 2017-05-23 16:00:15
UT MD Anderson cancer center
Postdoctoral Fellow

When i looked at all the reviews for the immigration firm, Chen immigration caught my attention for two reason, effective clear communication and their experience to approve otherwise difficult cases. After the initial free evaluation by their experienced attorneys they presented me with step by step instructions and options. I took a week to understand and signed the contract with them. My only concern at that time was not seeing the firm in person as everything is online, However that concern was gone as i saw their work ethics. They are super professional and respect the timelines and deadlines. they meticulously prepare all the documents, which is really important for such cases. I had a wonderful experience with them. I had already recommended two of my friends to hire them. I hired them for both I-140 and I-485. My I-140 was filed with PP and I received the approval in 8 days. for other details about my case and timeline follow this link:- http://www.trackitt.com/member/zestyleonard82
3475 2017-05-22 22:59:38
Physician

Physician
I filed by EB1 via premium processing and it was approved without any RFE last week. Chen immigration team is a group of very professional and highly qualified attorneys. They are very meticulous in their approach and answered all the queries and concerns in a very timely fashion. The time and effort they dedicate in preparing the case is phenomenal and is evident by the quality of the petition letter. I would highly recommend Chen Immigration to everyone especially physicians who are planning to file their green card applications whether NIW or EB1.
3474 2017-05-22 12:24:17
Weill Cornell Medicine NY
Postdoc - Biology

My nationality is Spanish and I applied for a green card in 2016.

The experience with the Chen team was unbeatable. They are professional, responsive and knowledgeable. Communication is fluent at all times through their own messaging system.

The Chen team carried out an incredible amount of work for me, so I didn't have to worry about writing letters or statements, which is the most cumbersome and time-consuming part.

They use a clear and organized system to walk you through the application process that saves you effort, time and headaches. So you don't need to worry about anything.

Applying with the chen group was easy, convenient and painless.

I STRONGLY RECOMMEND the Chen team, my experience was fantastic



3473 2017-05-22 01:41:04
Postdoc - Biology

By far - one of the best professional services engagements I have been involved with. I started my NIW journey with a 1-person law firm and switched to Chen Associates after realizing how experience and attention to details are crucial in this process.

The Chen team will make you work hard! but no small detail will be skipped and quality of the essays and letters are remarkable.

I think this is the only place you should look for if contemplating an NIW process. It feels like this firm is one the most experienced in all of the US.

Additionally, responsiveness of the lawyers through the internal messaging system is great. They will answer promptly and each small or large question you may have.

In summary, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
3472 2017-05-21 19:59:04
Postdoctoral Researcher

My I-140 was approved within 6 days after submission. Chen team is very effective and professional. I really appreciated their work. I am very impressed the way they prepare the case. They prepared four reference letters for my case and a petition letter based on my research summaries. Very neat, straightforward, effective. They know how to organize and show key points and I am also impressed that they reviewed the printed materials and corrected an error for me before submission. I would recommend Chen immigration team to my friends.
3471 2017-05-18 12:12:23
Chemical Engineer

Excellent experience! I just got my I-140 approval recently. Chen immigration team are very professional and helpful. They responded your question quickly. They knew what to do for the client's successful application. I would strongly recommend them to others.
3470 2017-05-17 11:44:13
Postdoctoral Research Associate

2 years ago when I googled saying "Best immigration lawyer for NIW" - It showed up Chen immigration on top of the list at Yelp. I decided to work with Chen immigration firm and now I am highly satisfied with my decision.

My EB2-NIW application has been approved after 13 months. Chen immigration helped me to submit this application. I am very much impressed the way they prepare my application for this category. They are very professional ! I have already recommended dozen of my friends to Chen immigration and will highly recommend to all those who are currently looking for immigration lawyer in USA.