logo

 电话: 888.666.0969 (免费专线)

 华人专线: 888.666.0969 ext.380 (免费专线)

 传真: 214.580.5532

 电子邮件: law@wegreened.com

Blog English | 简体中文 | 繁體中文 | 한국의 | 日本語

 888.666.0969 (免费专线)

 华人专线(免费专线):
   888.666.0969 ext.380

 传真: 214.580.5532

 law@wegreened.com

顾客见证


成功案例 所有客户见证 中国客户见证 文学城移民 MITBBS
NIW 获准案例 (引用纪录<10) EB1A 获准案例 (引用纪录<100)
EB1 获准案例 (引用纪录<50) EB1/NIW 获准案例 (申请时间<30 天)
3399 2017-02-16 16:43:37
It is the best news to me and my family that my EB1A was approved recently without any RFE. Thank you so very much for all the help you offered on each and every step of my application. It is a great pleasure working with you and your team. I will be more than glad to refer you to my friends.
3398 2017-02-16 15:36:40
Associate Research Scientist

Thank you VC associates for helping me file my EB1A petition! Working with Chen associates has been a wonderful experience. I really liked their step by step approach to building the petition and their advice was very clear and to the point. I was pleasantly surprised that they did really good research on my area of study and the reference letter drafts reflected that detail. My approval came without any RFE! Thank you VC and associates for helping me with my petition, and I will most definitely recommend them to my friends and colleagues.
3397 2017-02-14 21:36:47
Postdoc

It is very much a surprise and a valuable gift that my EB1A case is approved on the Valentines' Day. I have been working with Chen Immigration since November last year, and the whole process was very smooth and efficient. The team helped to address my questions timely and accurately, all through the procedures of preparing the recommendation letters, petition letter, and various forms, they have also carefully helped to answer my questions in terms of visas and overseas traveling, which were very helpful to me. I didn't change even a single word of the recommendation letters that the law team drafted for me, the letters were excellent and my recommenders also think so, and eventually all my recommenders agreed to sign the letter without any modification. I will definitely recommend Chen Immigrations to my friends and colleagues. Thank you very much!
3396 2017-02-13 16:32:17
research fellow

I had a very pleasant experience with Wegreened. I consider my EB1A case a not very strong one because I only had 60 citations from my 8 papers. I sent my evaluation request to three attorneys and only Wegreened agreed to work on my case. The entire process was smooth. I really like that they drafted my six recommendation letters very well, and I almost kept them as they originally were in the final version. I had a lot of questions during processing and Wegreened always replied within 24 hours to address my problem effectively. In the end, I was thrilled that my case got approved in as short as 2 days after I filed premium process request. Here I want to express my gratitude to Wegreened for their help. Also I hope other people who want to file EB1 but do not have a very strong background will consider Wegreened, and hope you can have your immigration dream come true as soon as possible.
3395 2017-02-13 13:46:45
Visiting researcher/Post Doc

It is such a pleasure to share my experience working with Chen lawyers. I first contacted Ms. Chen in the end of 2015 and she went through my CV in detail. Although I had a decent number of publications and citations, I had no review experience till then. Ms. Chen advised me ways to improve my profile to apply for EB1A, (need I say the most priceless advice ever). There was no reason for her to do so, she is already well-known and at that time we hadn’t signed our client-attorney contracts. I took her suggestions seriously and worked for a year until I reviewed enough papers for journals before I enrolled with her. The review process also helped me in establishing contacts with some great editors, which was highly beneficial in a sense that some of them later were willing to sign my recommendation letters.
Working with Chen’s team is so smooth. Her team is highly professional as well as meticulous – they go through every minute details of your case and respond to your queries within 24 h. The RLs and PLs they drafted for me were exceptional I didn’t need to modify them. My EB1A got approved in just 8 days, without any RFE hassles. She has more than enough recommendations and success stories to share, nevertheless let me say this – her team can make it happen for you.
3394 2017-02-13 11:07:03
System Analyst III

My EB1a petition got approved last week without any RFE. WeGreened worked with me very very closely at every step right from the beginning. I really appreciate the draft of recommendation letters you developed for me. Team Victoria is really great, and highly professional in services and timely responses. This is such an awesome experience working with you. Thank you !!
3393 2017-02-13 11:05:38
System Analyst IIIostdoc My EB1a petition got approved in 10 days. I really appreciate WeGreened for their professional services and timely responses. I only spent 3 months in total for my 140 application. WeGreened prepared all the drafts for my PL/RL an

My EB1a petition got approved last week without any RFE. WeGreened worked with me very very closely at every step right from the beginning. I really appreciate the draft of recommendation letters you developed for me. Team Victoria is really great, and highly professional in services and timely responses. This is such an awesome experience working with you. Thank you !!
3392 2017-02-12 01:23:12
Postdoc

My EB1a petition got approved in 10 days. I really appreciate WeGreened for their professional services and timely responses. I only spent 3 months in total for my 140 application. WeGreened prepared all the drafts for my PL/RL and they strictly follow the timelines in the contract.
3391 2017-02-10 09:46:59
I got my EB1b approved in 12 days or so. Very professional staff headed my a great attorney Victoria. Green card strategies are highly streamlined and the attorneys really know what they are doing. Don't make a mistake of not hiring them. They are best in the business and I experienced that first hand.
3390 2017-02-08 17:49:36
Postdoc

My EB1a got approved in 13 days. It has been a great experience working with WeGreened. The team is very professional and my questions are answered within 24 hours. The petition letter is well written and I almost made no changes. Overall, I am very satisfied with their work. I highly recommend anyone who wants to apply for green card. I have recommend WeGreened to my close friend to apply for her green card.