Free Evaluation

顾客见证

成功案例 所有客户见证 中国客户见证 文学城移民 MITBBS
NIW 获准案例 (引用纪录<10) EB1A 获准案例 (引用纪录<100)
EB1 获准案例 (引用纪录<50) EB1/NIW 获准案例 (申请时间<30 天)
3956 2018-08-02 15:03:28
University of Tennessee
Graduate Assistant

I really really appreciate NAILG for their effort in getting my EB2-NIW application approved. They were always very fast and efficient with their work. The reference letters and the petition letter that they furnished were almost perfect, I did not have to do too much work after providing them the summary of my research. I am impressed by their work and would highly recommend to any future applicants.
3955 2018-08-01 11:33:49
McMaster University
Postdoctoral Fellow

Hi,
I would like to thank and appreciate North America Immigration Law Group for their hard work on my application. We started application process on 15th February 2018. The case was filed on 20th July 2018 and (EB1A premium process) approved on 31st July 2018. To be honest, they finished application process within three months and I took little long time. They are very prompt and did excellent job on my application. What ever they promise, they will do that. I will strongly encourage interested people to go with them.
Thank you once again to Chen group....
3954 2018-07-31 19:58:56
Baylor College of Medicine
Post-doctoral Fellow

Chen and her team are really very proficient in handling employment-based I140 applications. I came to them around 1.5 years back when I was in my final year of PhD after getting a strong recommendation for them through some of my friends who have had successful petitions filed by them. For nearly 1 year I kept in touch with Chen and her team as I went through the process of applying for jobs and then choosing the right job for me to maximize my chances of EB1A approval.

After I joined the post-doc in Texas, I immediately signed the contract with them and started working with them on the EB1A petition. It took 3 months overall to prepare and file my case and since I chose to do premium processing, luckily, in 11 days after USCIS received my application, they approved my case.

I must say I am very impressed with their work and have already recommended them to a few of my friends. It is true, that at times I might have felt a bit frustrated by their insistence to provide only x number of projects in the summary, y no. of recommenders etc., however, in the end, I think they are doing it for so long and have so many successful cases under their belt, they know better what would be the best way to present your case to maximize your chances of approval.
3953 2018-07-28 22:49:35
Baylor College of Medicine
Senior Scientific Bioinformatcs Programmer/Scientist

Chen Associates are experts at doing Employment based applications (I-140 petitions). They have a systematic protocol and an efficient and effective strategy which they can accurately tailor to your profile. They are cost competitive and very responsive. I signed up with them for a EB2-NIW application which was approved in 3.5 months (refund or approval application). I also followed their DIY package for the I-485 status change which took 7 months. I have two M.Sc degrees (genetics and bioinformatics), and I'm from Canada. Don't hesitate to sign up with Chen. They know their stuff! Thank you.
3952 2018-07-27 16:51:06
University of California, Davis
PhD Candidate

One of my friends recommended me Chen Immigration Law Associates for NIW application.

Thanks to them, My NIW application is approved in only 4.5 months without RFE.

They did an excellent job! I highly recommend Chen Immigration to someone seeks for NIW application.
3951 2018-07-27 00:47:21
Tufts University
PhD student

Wegreened provides supper supper helpful and professional attorney service. I have many questions before I made a decision to work with them for Eb1a because I am afraid my F-1 Visa may be affected if it fails. However, after closely consulting with Victoria and an evaluation of my case. I got a approval or refund contract. This encourages me to start the petition. During preparing the petition, I was impressed by their efficient and professional work. They integrated all of my work and contributions perfectly in the petition letter. I highly recommend their service. A few of my friends have been worked with them through my recommendations and two of them have also been approved with EB1A.
In addition, the attorney fee they charged is very reasonable and more competitive than other attorneys.
3950 2018-07-24 00:11:54
University of Michigan
Research Assistant

It was a great pleasure working with Chen Immigration in filing a case for NIW. I decided to go with Chen simply because they seemed to have the most experience in this field as a result of accumulation of various cases they handled. The case preparation step turned out to be less painful than I initially anticipated and I believe it is partly due to the fact that the Chen Immigration helped me to see what we have to emphasize and what should not be included. I got the impression that they know how to make the case strong.

Here is a brief summary of my case:
Case approved after 5 months. PhD candidate in Electrical Engineering. 7 journals & conference, 4 US patent. Citation ~ 150

I will certainly process my I-485 with them for I have trust in how they handle immigration petition. Thank you!
3949 2018-07-23 18:07:00
Research Associate

A friend of mine referred me to Chen Immigration for my EB1A application. It is such a great experience to work with them. They replied all my questions and concerns in a short time and made sure my application was 100% complete and every minor detail in place. All those careful review resulted in a speedy approval with no RFEs or hiccups. THANK YOU!
3948 2018-07-23 13:13:20
UNCW
Postdoctoral Research Associate

As a chemistry researcher from India, applying for NIW was not a very good option for us because of the very long wait periods. We had to get EB1 and we were not sure of how good was my credentials for getting EB1. I had only 3 publications (1 first author) at the time and a small number of peer reviews. When we contacted Chen attorney, we were told that they would classify cases into average chance, higher than average chance and extremely high chance of getting approval, and they would place me in 'higher than average' category. That reply seemed very realistic. So we decided to get their service.

Chen attorneys helped us immensely throughout the process. They drafted all letters, reviewed all documents and letters and replied to every question we had in at most a day's time. They also said what would help the case, so I got few more peer reviews done and got one more paper out. Their experience and strategy proved to be extremely efficient in drafting the petition letter that USCIS approved my case in just 11 days, with premium processing.

Here is the case summary
PhD in chemistry from a mid-level university in US. 4 Papers (2 as first author). 17 peer reviews, ~250 citations.
3947 2018-07-19 12:52:13
Postdoctoral Rresearch Associate

It’s my pleasure to share my exciting news that my immigration petition for I-140 under the EB-2 NIW category got approval without any RFE within 5 months. I came to the USA as a Postdoctoral Research Associate on J1 visa, and I had no intention for immigration. However, after a year of my arrival, I attended a workshop on Pathways to the US Permanent Residence which gave me a lot of inspiration to build up my research career in the USA seeking permanent residency. Later, from my friends, I have heard about Chen Immigration Law Associates (North America Immigration Law Group). I was delighted to read North America Immigration Law Group’s huge success stories of I-140 immigration petitions. I got my CV free evaluated by them, and received their “Approval or Refund” offer for I-140 petition under the EB-2 NIW category. Immediately after signing the-140 retainer agreement, I was really impressed with their quality of services, especially their user-friendly secured web portal system that allows easy filling out questionnaires, uploading and downloading documents, and communication with them for case preparation. Amazingly, they used to give me the best answers to my messages within 24 hours in business days. I appreciate their team members who are involved in the communication process. Their "Client Packet" has enormously helped me prepare my “Summary of Contribution” perfectly without unnecessary delay and confusion. They did a splendid job in drafting recommendation letters within the specified time limit. It was awesome! and I was largely satisfied with their first draft. They also prepared my petition letter very perfectly and satisfactorily. I deeply and sincerely express my gratitude to Attorney Medessa C Cheney, who represented my case with a great success! I am more than happy with their nice and unique service. I also retained them for my I-485 application. I strongly suggest all of my friends retain the North America Immigration Law Group for immigration petitions.