Free Evaluation

顾客见证

成功案例 所有客户见证 中国客户见证 文学城移民 MITBBS
NIW 获准案例 (引用纪录<10) EB1A 获准案例 (引用纪录<100)
EB1 获准案例 (引用纪录<50) EB1/NIW 获准案例 (申请时间<30 天)
4802 2020-01-30 12:19:10
Biotech startup
Research Scientist
I start preparing my NIW and EB1A cases on the last year of my PhD period. Both cases were filed around Feb, 2019. After 7 months, I received the RFE for NIW-I140. After careful reviewing the RFE, Chen Immigration Group drafted a case strategy for me. It turned out my case was approved after 1 month when we turned in the response. Chem Immigration Group always answers questions on time, and apparently knows well the whole process. Thanks for their help so far.
4801 2020-01-29 13:20:36
Chen Immigration was very professional. The case preparation was first and efficient. They are very quick response to any query. I definitely recommend them
4800 2020-01-29 12:22:43
Cancel center in NJ
It is very happy to work with Chen Immigration group, they are very professional, reliable, honest and patient, just like the parent to take care of your (BB)case, highly recommend to friends!
4799 2020-01-29 09:29:16
Chen Immigration group helped me with the I-140 petition for EB1A category. They provided excellent guidance in the entire process. They responded to my individual queries with lots of detailing. They are very professional in preparing the application and even reviewing the scientific content of the application. I had a great experience working with them.
4798 2020-01-28 12:50:09
Chen Immigration group is very responsible and they are very quick to reply to any questions or comments. I am more than happy to work with Chen immigration group. The case preparation was fast and clear without any ambiguity. They are very professional and friendly. Always, they reviewed my questions and gave me clear answers. I highly recommend them.
Thank you very much.
4797 2020-01-28 12:05:56
COHESIVE MANUFACTURING
Founder
This guys are amazing!
Handled my case with utmost diligence and professionalism and ensured my I-140 approval in less than 5 months! Would totally recommend this guys anytime.
4796 2020-01-27 23:29:16
Chen Immigration Group was very responsive in replying to my non-stop messages. They fully explained everything to me. The case preparation was fast and smooth. Overall, I had a great experience with them.
4795 2020-01-27 17:40:32
Very professional, knowledgeable and meticulous in documentation.
4794 2020-01-27 15:49:58
Argonne National Laboratory
Research Fellow
Chen Immigration group is highly efficient in preparing the petition letter and other documents. On top of it, they were very helpful in answering questions regarding unique situations.
4793 2020-01-27 12:23:30
University of Michigan
Postdoctoral fellow
Happy to share that my I-140 application through NIW got approved. Thanks to attorneys in Chen immigration law group. It was pleasant working with them. Timely response; highly efficient and vastly experienced.
I would say application is in safe hands
I definitely recommend them.