Free Evaluation

顾客见证

成功案例 所有客户见证 中国客户见证 文学城移民 MITBBS
NIW 获准案例 (引用纪录<10) EB1A 获准案例 (引用纪录<100)
EB1 获准案例 (引用纪录<50) EB1/NIW 获准案例 (申请时间<30 天)
4489 2019-09-08 04:24:16
PhD Scientist
I have nothing but good things to say about Chen Immigration. My I-140 was approved in less than 6.5 months. I highly recommend this very professional and reliable team to anyone seeking permanent residence in the U.S.
4488 2019-09-07 11:42:30
I've been working with North America Immigration Law Group for my I-140 petition. The attorneys are very professional and extremely helpful for guiding me throughout the whole process. They drafted the applications very carefully, addressed the important details in my petition and facilitated the whole process for me. Whenever I have concerns in mind, they're ready for help in the timely manner. All I need is to communicate with them, prepare documents as suggested and Chen Immigration will finish the completed packages for me. At the time my I-140 got approved, I felt super excited and deeply indebted to them for all convenient steps that they have made for me. I really appreciate their professional service and highly recommend to you all for greencard petition processes.
4487 2019-09-06 11:20:06
Researcher
My I-140 got approved. It was a great experience working with Chen immigration team and I am glad that I chose them. They were super responsive whenever I had any concern and the quality of their service and expertise is high. I've already reccommend them to my friends and they have started working on their cases. Highly recommended.
4486 2019-09-05 20:54:06
It has been a pleasure to work with Chen immigration team. They were very responsive to my questions and concerns. They are very professional and know how USCIS works. My brother and many many of my friends have worked with them and I highly recommend them.
4485 2019-09-05 20:46:00
Post doc research fellow/Physician
I am very glad of working with North America Immigration Group. They were always responsive to all my questions and concerns in a timely manner and even after I had submitted my I140 in a timely manner. After 8 months I received my I140 approval and in the meantime they constantly kept me updated regarding recent changes in the country immigration law. They reviewed my case in details and even after 7 months after submitting my application they would get back to my case and go over every single details and got back to me to give me a personalized answer regarding my concerns. Highly recommend Chen's law firm for sure.
4484 2019-09-05 19:00:47
Postdoc
USCIS just approved the I-140 for my NIW case. I am very glad that I chose Chen's team in this process. I didn't have to worry about drafting the letters, and they responded to my edits. They also gave me many suggestions regarding the visa options that I could potentially have, which was very helpful. Five stars.
4483 2019-09-05 15:09:07
Associate Research Scientist
I really appreciate Chen’s team for my application of NIW. They are very responsible and it has been a pleasant experience to work with the professional team. I’d like to highly recommend Chen’s law firm without hesitation.
4482 2019-09-05 08:51:37
The Pennsylvania State University
Assistant Professor
I have applied EB1A and NIW based on the suggestion of Chen Immigration Law team and today my I-140 NIW was approved. Chen Associates guided me through this tedious application procedure in a highly professional and systematic way. I am very satisfied working with them. As far as the professionalism and discharge of client responsibility are concerned, I think they are second to none in this field.
4481 2019-09-04 23:33:36
Chen Immigration Law team is very professional on my EB1A case. The lawyers gave suggestions on how to dig highlights of my case, which is very helpful. My case was RFE by the officer at the first time, and the lawyers wrote a strong letter to response it, and the preparation process is also effective and quick. Enjoying work with Chen so far!
4480 2019-09-04 10:32:52
University of Florida
Biological Scientist
I am very satisfied and pleased to work with Wegreened to process my EB1A case. I was not sure to request assistance from Wegreened in the beginning though there were great reviews on the internet of their service. After working with them in preparation of application files, I find they are very professional. They worked hard to draft to completely express my abilities from different projects and angles. Then they were careful in editing and removing the trivial words which may cause RFE. What a highly recommended firm!